The Dude.

After creating a masterpiece dessert, I decided to chillax and see what happened to be on the tube on this lazy Sunday. To my pleasant surprise one of my most favorite movies is playing.

Image

I will watch The Big Lebowski whenever it is on. It’s gotta be in my top 5 favorite movies of all time. I didn’t even know about this movie until one of my very good friends told me I should watch it two years ago. I trusted him because we have very similar taste in music and movies. He was right. This movie is a classic. Everyone should love it.

Image

Also…If “The Dude” was a real person, I would definitely like to marry him. Although, he isn’t the marrying type. Ya can’t hold The Dude down. He’s just too cool.

One thought on “The Dude.

Leave a Reply

