Clingy mom.

So, Rayne is spending the night with her Grandma tonight. Every time she leaves I get sort of clingy and beg her to tell me she loves me, which she always refuses to do. Today was no different. I followed her everywhere and forced a couple photos together. She was irritated the whole day through. But I know she’ll miss me. 

Image

Image

I even sat on her princess couch with her and watched her shows with her. She didn’t appreciate me taking up almost all of the room on the couch. But she allowed it.

Before she was picked up we went outside to have a little playtime together. She wandered around and picked flowers while I took pictures of her. If you couldn’t tell by now, she’s my favorite model.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

She was a pretty good sport about it. I can’t wait till she comes home. 

Leave a Reply

