Nice shots, a bunny and slugs.

Today, while the weather was a perfect mixture of sunshine, breeze and cloudy, I went for a walk and was able to take some photos (one of my favorite pass times if you couldn’t tell).

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I saw so many slugs, making this poster immediately came to mind. So I went for it. And you know what? Home run, I’d say.

Image

It was a beautiful day with my favorite weather. And guess what else….

Image

I finally got a picture of this little guy. I’ve been seeing him and his friends for weeks, but they’re too fast for me. But this time I won.

I guess that classifies today as a good day. Minus Rayne stepping on glass and getting a cat scratch on the same foot. That didn’t go well. But over all, good day. 🙂

One thought on “Nice shots, a bunny and slugs.

Leave a Reply

