My legs look like they’ve been to war.

For some reason my legs bruise like nobodies business. I have bruises all over my legs and I have no idea where they came from!

Image

This morning my sister came into my room and said to me, “Your legs look like they go to Fight Club or something”. And it’s completely true.

Image

My legs look like they’ve been to war.

Image

I don’t ever recall doing anything to cause these bruises. But they’re always popping up! I look like an abused woman. I probably sound like one too, with never having an explanation for them. Maybe it’s some lack of vitamin or something. But clearly it’s not the classiest look. 

Does anyone else have this problem?

Leave a Reply

