Photos of the day.

Once again, a day I can hardly function due to lack of sleep. I haven’t had much time/energy to write any legitimate posts recently. I’ve been hoping for something to come over me that I need to speak out about. But so far, it’s just been boring ole life. I’m hoping to get a good night’s sleep tonight, which will hopefully bring to me something to actually post about. 

Rayne has fallen asleep rather early tonight. I’m hoping she actually stays asleep. The last thing I need is for her to get up in the middle of the night. Anyways, I should get to bed, myself. Here are the photos of the day:

Image

Coloring….all over herself.

Image

“Rayne, did you fart?”, This face is her answer.

Image

New flip-flops on her dirty feet.

Image

 

Wish me luck on the sleeping! Have a wonderful Friday night.

Leave a Reply

