3 Things About Me. (Survey)

THREE WAYS I AM STILL A KID
1. I don’t want to get a job.
2. I just wanna laugh all the time.
3. I have no clue what I want to do with my life.

THREE WAYS I AM ALREADY OLD
1. I don’t celebrate my birthday.
2. I’m in bed by 10pm.
3. I don’t “go out”.

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO
1. Travel, a lot.
2. Raise an amazing person (my Daughter).
3. Be content.

THREE WAYS THAT I’M A STEREOTYPICAL “BOY”
1. I usually don’t do laundry until I have no clothes to wear.
2. I have the appetite of a man.
3. I don’t brush my hair. Actually, I think guys do brush their hair.

THREE WAYS THAT I’M A STEREOTYPICAL “GIRL”
1. I’m obsessed with clothes and shoes.
2. I love to cook.
3. I love dressing my Daughter up.

THREE NEW THINGS I WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Being more social? I don’t really want to try it but I probably should.
2. Taking time for myself.
3. Making the best of what I have right now instead of worrying about what I don’t have.

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MYSELF
1. It’s nearly impossible for anyone to influence me.
2. I always stick to my guns and stand up for what I believe.
3. I honestly don’t care if people like me or not.

THREE THINGS I STRONGLY DISLIKE ABOUT MYSELF
1. My temper.
2. My personality disorders.
3. My inability to connect with people or let anyone close to me.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME
1. Failing at life.
2. Driving.
3. My Daughter hating me.

THREE OF MY EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Coffee.
2. My phone.
3. A walk with my mp3.

THREE CHARACTERISTICS OF THE OPPOSITE SEX (OR SAME) THAT APPEAL TO ME
1. Major sense of humor.
2. Strong morals.
3. Being able to think and have conversations on a deeper level than superficial nonsense.

THREE THINGS I JUST CAN’T DO
1. Be fake. I cannot pretend to be someone I’m not. I always have to be myself even if no one likes me.
2. Sacrifice my beliefs.
3. Let someone continuously disrespect me.

THREE CAREERS I’M CONSIDERING
1. Writer. I don’t know how I could make a career out of that but it’s one thing I actually like to do.
2. Actress. I highly doubt I’d ever be successful but it was always the one thing I really wanted to do.
3. National Geographic photographer. Another out of reach dream. But it’d be awesome.

8 thoughts on “3 Things About Me. (Survey)

    • Yes. I didn’t use to be, but a few years back I witnessed a really bad accident and ever since I haven’t been able to drive. Even when someone else is driving I get anxious.

      • Yeah… I can relate to that… I am scared of falling sleep ever since I was robbed… some events can really change a person.
        By the way, we are alike as old, but the opposite as a kid… I was a very serious child, too serious grownups thought it was cute, other kids thought it was a good excuse to become a punch bag 😀

      • I don’t think people realize how much events effect us until we step back and reflect.
        I think I act more like a child now because I was very stressed as a kid and was never able to just be a careless child. Sometimes it’s a good thing when it comes to enjoying my daughter and not conforming to society. But sometimes I should be more serious and maybe not let my 2 year old draw all over herself with pink marker. 🙂

      • Ha Ha… yeah, maybe you should.
        I enjoy time with kids, they do have a way of bringing the child within us, even though my child was never there when I was young. I think that’s why I spend most of my short vacations with my nephews and nieces, which makes my younger brother (who’s practically my wife) jealous. 🙂

      • Uncles and Aunts are very important, I think. My 4 sisters spend loads of time with Rayne. Although today Rayne said she wanted my sister to be her mom instead of me, so I got a bit jealous. They definitely bring out our inner child. Having a kid pretty much guarantees a lot of laughs everyday. It very much out weighs the stress and exhaustion.

      • Well uncles and aunts are the ones known to spoil the little ones, I know I do… I remember saying the same thing to my uncle when I was a kid. Children tends to lean towards fun, so don’t take it personally… it is a good sign of parenthood 🙂

      • I suppose you’re right. She does tend to follow the fun. Kids will be kids. But as soon as comforting was needed I was Mommy again. Just part of the job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

