Pointless, but who cares?

Image These are Rayne’s awesomely bright/fun shoes. I like them because they really show her personality and fun style. I let her mostly pick out what she wants to wear, so a lot of the time she’s mismatched , but that’s okay. She’s unique and awesome!

Image This is Rayne’s idea of a snack. Cheese and Oreo sandwich.

Image Gross, I know. But she seemed to like it.

Image 

This is Rayne watching Yo Gabba Gabba videos, upside down. If you couldn’t tell by now, she likes to do things her own way.

Image 

This is a picture of my mom and Rayne while waiting in the truck when I went into the store. This happened yesterday, but I didn’t see it until today and thought it was really cute.

Image 

This is a delicious shamrock shake I had today. I thought it would be too minty But it was actually pretty great. 

2 thoughts on “Pointless, but who cares?

Leave a comment